Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days as countries across the globe are experiencing significant changes, it is predicted that in the next decade they will be coping with problems not only pertaining to environmental disasters but also educational and demographic issues. This essay shall discuss solutions to the problems and provide relevant examples. To begin with, as many countries, including Kazakhstan,are becoming more and more globalized, there is a huge threat that they will face vast numbers of issues. That is to say, countries are expected to experience challenges like environmental problems, low life expectancy rates, overpopulation and scarcity of educational resources. For instance, in Kazakhstan life expectancy is diminishing, due to the fact that the government doesn't provide people with adequate medical service and treatment, which means that in a 10 year period, Kazakhstan is likely to face problems like low life expectancy and underpopulation. However, despite the severity of global problems and challenges, there is a number of ways in which countries can battle them more effectively. Firstly, developed countries can embark on cultivating public medical facilities and prioritising them, as health care plays an integral role in society. Secondly, with regards to population, political parties can expand the land in a country or provide the residents with more public facilities rather than just implementing restrictions on the number of members in one family. Finally, to counter the scarcity of academic services and education, people can disseminate information about educational facilities far more vigorously and the government can put more pressure on evolving academic curriculum. To conclude, although there are many serious issues in developed countries, if the above steps are taken, the situation will surely improve in the coming years.