Traffic jam is increasing, what are causes and solution?

Nowadays, traffic is increasing at the speed of lights, especially in urban areas. This is mainly due to the growing population in cities and less public transport. However, this issue can be resolved by implementing suitable solutions namely providing better opportunities in the countryside as well as the inclined density of buses. The following paragraphs will elaborate on both causes and solutions with lucid examples. To begin with, people moving from villages to polished field for better opportunities can be the most prominent reason for jams. In fact, the majority of the crowd is moving overseas not only for careers but also for their university education which has ultimately become the reason for jam. In addition, a lower number of public transport can be another reason for this scenario. To explain further, a growing number of people are buying cars due to waiting for a long, particularly in winter. As a result, traffic congestion is increasing day by day in some spaces such as Delhi. Nevertheless, this issue can be mitigated by using suitable methods. Firstly, there should be equal development in the countryside as well as urban areas which could decrease the ratio of migration owing to studies and work, therefore, the problem of congestion will be automatically solved. Secondly, the government should participate in tackling this problem by implementing new plans for public vehicles like increasing the number of buses, trains, and metros. Germany, for instance, is helping their society members by providing reliable and flexible motors. Thus, these problems can be solved by using appropriate techniques. To conclude, there is no doubt that traffic problems are increasing because of the large number of migrations from backward fields and less frequency of government vehicles. Despite this fact, In my opinion, it can be tackled by the appropriate actions namely improvement in the villages and upgrade the system of public vehicles.