Women should have an equal role alongside men in both police and armed forces. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current world, many of the workplaces is against gender discrimination. There are many males as compared to the females who have their own role in police and armed forces. Many people think that females must be given equal priority as males in such fields. In my opinion, women should be given enough chances in such national security, but there is no need for equal participation. First, in each and every society the people have huge dreams that they want equal facilities and opportunities. Besides, the women we can see that women are well educated and are capable of doing the jobs in which high risk and pressure are involved. For instance, Nirmala Seethaream, the current finance minister of India was also defence minister of India from September 2017 to 2019. Due to the demise of Arun Jaitley former Finance Minister she got an opportunity as finance Minister. Her role as the defence minister indicates that women's also have an ability to perform jobs that are considered for men. Secondly, there are many positions involved in army and police divisions, where the employees need to work inside the office working as an analyst, which can be occupied by the females. On the other hand, working as a police or army personal, requires a high physical strength which makes it more suitable for the men to do the job, where it is clear that men have more strength than females. The security forces of a country must go through tough situations like crawling through rough terrains, carrying heavy ammunition. For example, take the case of the police force who daily encounter rigorous fights on the street with heavy arms and safety equipment, Therefore, as per some female analyst, if the government sets an equal opportunity for women in such fields, it will reduce the efficiency of the force, To conclude, employment in the police or army requires high physical power. In my,opinion there is no need to have an equal role for both men and women. However, women must not be banned from such opportunities considering their equal rights in the country.