some people believe that technology has man made more social. do you agree or disagre e.

Technology has changed the whole face of communication along with provide different platforms to connect with each other with a single click on a screen.Few individuals / few echelons / strata of population opine / propound / reckon/ that advancement of automation has provided multifarious ways to communicate.I oppose this statement as personal interaction and emotional bondings are bringing down among people due to extra dependent on social media. This essay will discuss the reasons with relevant examples why i am holding this view. Initially,hi-tech technology is creating a virtual world which has no real connection. People are attracting towards the social platforms and making connections with strangers, forgetting the actual relations with family.So, in difficult circumtances,a human find himself aloof and getting no help from their networks. For instance, facebook is becoming an addiction for all age group people which actually encouraging people to spend quality time on mobiles / social media which is weakening the bonding of actual relationships. Hence, social media is extincted the physical social gathering and inspire a human to live a isolated lifestyle. Moreover, advancement in technology have made people show more interest in online life, but it made them forget about face to face interaction. People prefer to send a online greeting and wishes on festivals through social applications mode instead of visiting to each other this is because they beleive to visit near and dear ones house / PLACE consume a lot of time which they connsider as a wastage of time / ENERGY AND RECOURCES.To exemplify, it has been seen in a survey that in present times / AT PRESENT, invitation for marriages and other celebrations send through / NO NEED digital cards with / THROUGH online mode to avoid physically presence at other's home for communication. As a result, celebration is celebrated to invite limited people and really making people less sociable. To conclude, technology is persuading a communication gap and phsical / PHYSICAL meetings among people.Being sociable lies in sharing phsical smile rather than a digital smiley. Although technology is breaking down the distane barrier and give opportunities to people connect / CONNECT PEOPLE worldwide, it is encouraging people to not socialize in the real world and forgetting the real values and bonding with familes family.