The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this opinion?

It cannot be neglected the role of English in the world of inexorable technological invasions. It perceived as the appropriate method to profess English is to train under foreign educators. I completely agree with this notion. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail by bringing up the points of merits of such trainers such as good command of English and perfect communication skill. To embark on, despite the fact that every teacher is having excellent calibre, it cannot be forgotten the powerful command of native trainers over English. To elaborate,definitely, such mentors could inculcate the correct basics of English to their pupils especially with regard to grammar. Moreover, students could obtain new vocabularies and their apt meaning and synonyms. Ultimately, they could attain proficiency in English at an absolute level. For example, a comparative survey has been conducted in the year 2020 by the Times now between two groups of individuals who were trained under native and non-native English instructors. The result was astonishing. The group who were learned under the native English tutor had good language over the others. In addition, since English is considered a global dialect, it has to be handled properly. To command, not only the clarity of language but also the slang make the communication worthy. Hence, proper usage could be achieved with help of native trainers only. Because they are aware of the polite use of English. It is very necessary especially during business meetings with international clients. Otherwise, they might think that they are being insulted. For instance, World Education Studies mentioned that people must know how to handle English in a polite way. To conclude, in my opinion, native English tutors are the best ones to train English in a perfect manner. Since language and slang are the prime factors in English communication, foreign tutors can not be replaced by others in English training.