many believe that living in a city of us greater benefits compared to life in the Countryside to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern time has witnessed progress in the field of Urbanization. In the current era, people more like to live in the city because they think that city growth provides many opportunities as compare to the rural soul but I agree with the statement up to some extent on the account of the innumerous reason that will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraph. Although, In, the city we have greater Job opportunities as cities are more developed area. people get higher pay rate that enhances their standard of living. For,instance In the Recent report of urbanization, showed that 85 per cent student comes to developed areas to pursue their career and get the better lifestyle that rural activity usually does not offer. Additionally Transport and medical services easily available in urban areas. In there we can take any mode of transportation to reach the destination and for medical services, we can call ambulance services. Also, the gym and yoga classes help them to keep the body fit and away from normal diseases. However, on the other side the clean and noise-free atmosphere of rural area, Increases the chances of more living because we have access to fresh vegetables and fruits and we live in a green environment and keep ours away from the doctor. besides this, it is easy for us to get together in countryside areas. In conclusion, the crux of all the points of leads to that cities offers the good possibility that tends to best lifestyles and standard of living.