It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specIt is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Some argue that it would be better for children to live in the countryside rather than in a big city.In my opinion, I completely disagree with this point of view and I believe that the advantages grow up in the city far outweigh the advantages of the countryside,which can be supported by the reasons as follows. Firstly and foremost, there are multiple inconveniences for children living in the suburbs.Obviously, with the development of the economy, subsequently, there exists an imbalance between the city centre and the suburbs, not to mention the countryside, including not only the level of education, healthcare,and entertainment infrastructures but also the opportunities to get into touch with different experiences. For example, in the big city, the latest and most sophisticated technologies would help children avoid various diseases. At the same time, the advanced educational systems and resources would provide broadened knowledge and insights, which can help youngsters have a leading stage compared to the country's peers. What's more, the existence of vibrant entertainment can provide an impressive and delightful childhood duration. It is important to the mental health of adolescents. On the other hand, keeping children away from the countryside would ensure safety. It is undeniable that lacking monitors may have a potential impact on crime. Furthermore,the limited safeguard methods are another dangerous factor that would jeopardise the life of any individual. For instance,once there are some arsons who commit a crime and fire a house, there are few emergency methods or tools to stamp it off. Thus, the children have no chance of living in a completely safe circumstance. With all the points above,the conclusion can be made that it would be better to let children spend their childhood in a big city,not only for the more advanced technologies, but more importantly,safety.In this case,governments and families should devote sufficient efforts to make it come true.