Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for, and allow their children to do whatever they want. Is this a good way to raise children? What consequences could this style of parenting have for children as they get older?

Children are the further of one's nation. Nowadays, parents fulfil all the demands of their children. They allow their kids to do what they want to do. Its consequences are really bad when infant gets older. This essay will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, parents allow their kids to do whatever they want. Most of the parents give expensive toys to their offsprings and also give freedom to live free in the streets. Expensive toys make a juvenile materialistic and emotionless. They also do not learn the moral values. For instance, In my neighbourhood, a couple has seven years old son. He always freely run in the streets and also disrespect elders. Materialistic kids also do not share their things with others. Moreover, when a child freely wanders in the streets, he faces many dangers. Minor should develop in a disciplined manner and they will become a responsible citizen in future. Moreover, the youngster who grow with an excess of freedom definitely faces problems in future as compared to stricter parents. When they go to university there they face many problems. Such as, they do not co-operate with others. When parents give them privilege whatever they want to do it reflects the poorer grades. Furthermore, when they get married they also face problems in a relationship. Which result in separation. To conclude, In my opinion, parents who give an opportunity to their offsprings are facing many difficulties in future. Their juveniles disrespect the elders and become more materialistic. Parents should give flexibility in limit and also do not give expensive toys or electronic gadgets to them.