A rise in the standard of living in country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems might this difference cause? How might these problems be reduced?

In recent years, many cities have been developing than rural places and many nation only focus on urban area way of life than village repercussion, this trend brings more tackles among the city and village. In this essay discusses, what are the causes and how might be solved in this problems. To begin with, imbalance of lifestyle between cities and rural places have more tackles. First, most village people migrate towards urban sides repercussion, this suituation can lead to over population in cities. Certainly this migrate creats create more noise, air pollution to the urban location. Second, the countryside creates lack of workforce shortage this means most people moves towards better area than under developed location as a result, this can lead to engaging former ratio will be reduced. For example, according to the survey said that more than 70% of former has moved to urban location due to lack of fecilities in countryside. I think this situation will be changed. Moreover, there are many remedies are available to reducde this terrible circumstance. Firstly, the ministry should provide all the amenities to the countryside such as better education, moderate hospital buildings, amusion park, and more job opportunity. Secondly, the cabinet should invest a huge amout of capital to village infrastructure improvements and they give subsidy to the former in order to they can continue to farm work. For instance, in India gives more subsidy to their agriculture worker in under developed places as a result, their farm labour can not give up to their desire empolyment. This kinds of sollution pollution definitely will give more benefits. To conclude, undoubtedly the ministry should focus equally both rural and metropolis region folks way of life. Ergo, over population might be reduced in mtropolis region and the village folks can get more employment chances from these kinds of measures irrefutably. I believe that this kind of sollution might be decreased the imbalance standard of living crises. I hope this possible sollution is conducive for the next generation. Certainly the ministry, people both will together joint to diminsh this problem.