Some people think in order to continually improve the quality of education, high school students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others feel that this would result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many steps are taken by academic institutions to improve the quality of education. Some people think schools should give a right to students to give feedback regarding their teachers. On the contrary, others believe that students will not respect their teachers if they evaluate their teachers. I am in agreement with the latter view. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Some folks believe that teachers should also be evaluated by their students. It will help to improve the study in institutes. Many believe that some students are capable to learn but they are not satisfied with the teaching methods. For instance, if a class in a school is slow and a teacher's teaching method is fast and some students do not get what is in the particular topic and it lower their grades. If pupils will not give feedback on this and a teacher will continue his speed. Hence, that's why the community believe that feedback is necessary to improve the quality of the study. On the other hand, others and I believe that if scholars evaluate their teachers it will increase disrespect of teachers and indiscipline in the class. Firstly, If a student does not like his teacher for a particular reason other than teaching he will take revenge by giving poor feedback. Secondly, It will affect the study of the students they will not take their study seriously. Moreover, teacher will also not teach them with interest. As a result, a teacher and student relationship get disturb. Overall, It affects the teaching and education system. To conclude, this essay discussed the reasons of why the community believe that feedback is necessary and others oppose it. In my opinion, by criticized a teacher one cannot improve the education system. There should be others method to improve the quality of an academic institution