Some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. Why do people participate in such sports? What measures could they take to minimize the risk involved?

The game plays a pivotal role in the individuals life. Few events are highly risky for players. Still the majority of society join these kinds of sports activities, the reasons for it will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs followed by its viable solutions. To commence with, the are numerous reasons to opt for dangerous games. First and foremost, some part of the nation like to play wrestling and car racing because they find it interested. To explicate, public choose their games according to their personal interset factor towards the particular game which can be hazardous for them. Moving further, some players play just to earn money. To elucidate, sports associations provide hefty amount to gamers owing to this reason they take their life in danger. To exemplify, one Indian wrestler player died during the boxing match but he wanted to play this game because around two crores prize money was decided to give to winners. Hence, for the shake of cash he lost his life which was high loss to the nation. Thereby, it is evident that without precaution it is not safe to play on the ground. On the other hand, there are various counter measures to overcome the given issue. Firstly, proper security check and doctors ought to be standing around the pitch. In addition to this, there should be proper safety gears provided to players by the authorities. To explain, if sportsman wearing proper kit and safe guards, then it would help them to save from any risk. For instance, most of the car racer wears helmet and other driving equipment by which their chance of danger lessen by 80%. As a result, players can feel safe during their event. Therefore, it can be seen that by using such steps the problem of risk can be alleviated. To conclude, few humans prefer to play hazardous games like boxing and wrestling because of their inclination towards these games and to earn payment which puts their life in risk. This unpleasent situation can be mitigated by using safety precautions.