In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Although some people believe renting an apartment better than buying an apartment, it seems to me that has an apartment for own self is very important and can provide many advantages. I feel this way for two reasons money and self-confidence To begin with, when you live in a country with low salaries and a high inflation rate. It would help if you managed your own cost to save money in this condition your lifestyle plays a crucial role. What I mean is that when you live in a country with a poor economy, you should have a plan for buy anything; this plan can be to buy daily food requirements or buy a car, and so on. In this situation, having an apartment can help save money because any person does not need to pay cash for rent an apartment in each mount then he can save money. In addition, when economic become collapsing high rate inflation cause apartment cost every time grow up so this point can cause create a hard situation for how what a buy an apartment because money value everyday change hence managing this situation is very hard for anyone. Last but not least, some people when renting an apartment most of the time is worry about own future because they do not have a safe place for life and this point cause they do not have -self-confidence in social relationship. For instance, in my county Iran, you need a place for relaxing to save energy for one workweek, so having a place for yourself can create a satisfying feeling. This point causes having a free mind with a high concentration in work office to do any project with high quality. To sum up, we must not agree with the rent an apartment contents because of references, money, and self-confidence. Because if we do not have an apartment for own self with this event maybe create many important problems for own self and social.