Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Experience plays a pivotal role in moulding one’s future and has a significant impact on individuals live. While some people reckon that toddlers should have skill before they go to school for their future growth, others view that experience gained during the adolescent period have a colossal effect on their future lives. The essay explains both aspects and derives a conclusion at the end. On the one hand, several people think that early childhood should acquire knowledge because they are pretty receptive during their formative period. The information, they perceive, is swiftly and without any prejudice. For instance, if parents inculcate moral values to their wards like empathy, adaptability and compassion before attending primary school, they would undoubtedly become more mature and responsible citizens when they become adult. Besides, they would accomplish numerous milestone in their careers socially and professionally alike. On the flip side, others have a firm conviction that wisdom at the teenager level understands practically and more comprehensively to look into life. Furthermore, it unquestionably benefits individuals to get a lucrative job after completing their academic learning. When a child tends to forget quite often, teenagers training remain etched in their memory for a long time. Further to these, trying to compel children for it affects their minds negatively. In summary, even though having know-how in teenagers is better in getting good job opportunity, toddlers are the best age to instil positive personality traits that remain lifelong. It seems that the perfect phase of life to gain understanding is childhood for their overall development when they grow up.