Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology.

Government bodies mainly focus on economical development, leaving other vital developments behind. People also believe that other sectors like industrial, educational are equally crucial for the betterment of the country. Further, this essay will state both views with an opinion. To the government, economic progress is a prominent development because of various reasons. Firstly, money is an important factor for any sector, without which the initial development of any sector cannot take place. Secondly, a country with a good economy is considered to be powerful as well as holds a good position internationally. Moreover, a good amount of capital is required when the nation is in crisis. For instance, corona pandemic, a crore of money was spent for the welfare of people. Looking at this from another angle, it is quite evident that other sectors also play an equal and important role in the development of a country. Developing educational and industrial sectors is a greatly conducive factor for the growth of the economy of any nation. Through education, people are less likely to stay unemployed, which also helps in boosting the economy. Only economical development cannot grow country, it requires successful people like doctors, nurses, lawyers, and so on. For example, in the corona crisis, we needed doctors, only money could not have able to save us. Lastly, from my perspective, not only the economy plays a vital role but also, various other sectors influence the development of the country. Therefore, the government should consider other sectors too which will directly or indirectly boost the economy.