Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the contemporary world. What problems are associated with this¬? What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, a sedentary lifestyle becoming more and more popular among society even have a large number of gyms available. This essay discusses what kind of troubles associated with this and provides a possible solution in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are two main crises are connected with this statement. One of the first problems is constant sitting should be created many health issues such as obesity and diabetes. Another problem that needs to be considered inactive behaviour can lead to getting overweight such as people might be burned their calories while might be increased the weight as a result, sometimes get backache. For example, according to the survey said that more than 70% of people affect backache in everyday life. Moreover, this trend can be solved in many steps such as reduce inactivity manner. One immediate practical solution is for to people can use bicycle instead of cars as a result the population can live an active behaviour. A possible solution to this trouble would be to reduce how the population might be worked house chores manually instead of using technology. For example, the folks would be washed clothes by hands than washing machine. Ergo, this situation might be decreased. To conclude, nowadays folks can not think about their body fitness as a result, they always live the constant sitting behaviour. I think these kinds of possible remedies which I recommend can be decreased this trend consequently, the society will be active their life without any diseases. This trend is conducive for a healthy generation.