Some people think that mobile phones are harmful to children while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The trend of using mobile among offspring has been increasing, where some crowd believe that it's harmful to offspring while others oppose it. I totally agreed with the statement. In this essay, the arguments surrounding these issues will be discussed and give my opinion To begin with, Nowadays Moblie phones contain numerous applications, where some apps are harmful to youth's Like- 4chan and Reddit where the crowd can put hateful speech, NSFW memes, and 18+ video which is not suitable for infant although, This kind of apps are bind to law to protect the child, In reality, any juvenile can easy create his account in such function without any age proof. For example In recent reports in the newspaper of "Time of India" where shows how this function harm juvenile and also displaced some number over 35% of the infant are using 18+ applications. On the contrary, It is argued by many crowds that using mobile crowd puts no harm to juvenile. There are some applications which are really come hand in toddler's education, apps like BYJU's, Khan Academy and Unacademy Not only that nowadays all primary school have their own operation for their student where students can get extra benefit in studies. For Instance, In a recent survey says over 35% increase in education operation and students has gained more interest toward studies. To recapitulate, the mobile phone has its pros and cons buts It's on an infant, In what way they want to use their phones. Moreover, in my opinion, it's parent's duty to keep an eye on their infant, when they use a phone.