Some people say that the studying at school is not important because the most important things are leant outside the school. Do you agree or disagree

It has been an ongoing debate on the learning method.Some are of conceived that the learning in an academic institution is not significant rather than obtaining knowledge outer side of the campus. I firmly agree with such an inclination and my preference would be discussed further in the ensuing paragraphs. There are several valuable reasons which I reinforced my stand. The foremost is that the school learner becomes more an intelligent. In other words, learners could be easily developed their vocational skills through attending various workshops. For instance, if pupils visited a museum, they would have an effective understanding about an ancient things and their application in an actual life. While in academic institutes, they need to rely on the theoretical explanation. Furthermore, they can recognize the moral value in society. In simple words, due to more interaction with the society members especially with elderly people, they may realize value of life. Consequently, they not only impart positive virtues but also become a responsible person in the society. On the contrary, a few individual claim that gathering theoretical knowledge is extremely vital. To begin with, they could build strong fundamental bases. To elaborate, the academic center is the only location where learners could gather conceptual aspect of a particular module. To sum up, my claim has been proven correct that learning outside of the school campus is crucial than learn at schools. Which Outside of the schools enhance vocational skills and provide a profound way of practical aspects. Also, it instills communication skills and moral value in their life. Such elements can transform image into distinguish personality. Therefore, I would voice that “knowledge is not power but application of knowledge is power”