In spite of the development in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done solve this?

Analyzing the contributing factors to have starvation problems. The foremost one is that the final product is too expensive. In other words, owing to huge men, money and machine power required to be active in this industry and these all cost would be imposed on end-user through a cycle. Furthermore, irresponsibility to regulate meal resource by the government. To illustrate, owing to lack of management, millions of tons of foods are being wasted. Consequently, food shortage effect would be produced and people are Owing to rapid up-gradation in the farming sector, this area becoming more stable. Although, such advancement has been achieved, individuals still becoming victims of starvation across the globe. There are several contributing factors behind such problems; however, some proactive steps also could be put forward to mitigate the issue. Both the causes and effective remedies would be discussed in ensuing paragraphs. could not obtain edible items. To exemplify, last year in India thousands of millions tone food was wasted owing to the heavy rain. However, some productive steps could be taken to alleviate such an issue. To begin with, the government should install some ration schemes. In simple words that starvation victims should be categorized and allocate some edible items which they can fulfil their hungriness. In addition, central should introduce subsidies programmes for farmers. To elaborate that such schemes encourage them to expand the agriculture industry which crops would be delivered in huge volume in markets. Due to this, there would be no food shortage effect in the market. Consequently, people could easily obtain goods. To recapitulate, I would take the stand that such advancement in the agriculture sector is not worth it until government not introduce ration schemes, subsidies for farmers and effective monitoring. If may centre brings such changes, definitely it would be overcome the starvation problems globally.