In some countries around the world men and women are having children later age than in the past. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

These days, people who are living around the world are changing their opinion, about life and they have so different lifestyles from the prior; furthermore, we can see some people having children when they are older than the past natives. This essay discusses the main reasons for this issue and the influences that have on communities. On the one hand, having children late in life has several reasons such as people getting married late and some couples not having children really soon. Firstly, the global inhabitants have various beliefs from the previous and these ideals, which are a good economy, good car, baby citer, and other things, are at a high level so when they obtain these things they are older than the last population,so they not only getting married but also borning children late. Secondly, technology has been developing really fast; however, it has some bad effects on men or women who want children, so it is important that they do some technological ways, which need a lot of time, to have children. On the other hand, this matter has different effects on society. On the one side, when the parents become older, they do not take care of their children very well owing to the fact that they do not have the energy to play games, go to the park, and do their children's work. On the other side, most of the time this kind of parents do not have more than two children; therefore, the number of young generations will be reduced; moreover,the old people will not be able to teach everything to their children inasmuch as they are old. To sum up, this evidence is a good thing for communities who think about their comfort; nevertheless, it has a lot of disadvantages for countries and governments.