Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the passage of time, a sea change has been observed in the priorities of the people, particularly regarding boosting travel nowadays one place to another than past which is basically due to advanced technology in the transportation sector. Hence, it compels me to deliberate its benefits in the subsequent paragraphs. On the brighter side, the predominant merit is that visitors can cover long distances in a short period since advancement in science and technology. To elaborate it, individuals have a great enthusiasm to explore their surroundings as well as other parts of the counties such as go to South Africa to know about its culture, value, the behaviour of citizens, food habits, clothes, art, monuments and so on thus they acquire millions of dollars of knowledge and experiences. For instance, Indian's prime minister Mr Narendra Modi visit other countries every year to make a strong bond between the two countries. There is no denying the fact that, there are a lot of reasons to go to another part of the country and visiting abroad that are numerous purposes like they could visit for not only educational purposes, medical, business but also as a tourist. However, some like pleasant weather and the environment of a particular place which in turn attracts globe trotters. To elaborate, students visit one nation to other for pursuing their further study, career, global tag and global knowledge. Succinctly, though there are many reasons to go to another area yet it carries a lot of benefits as one can improve their social bonds.