Some people think that governments should spend money for faster public transportation, others think that there are other important priorities (e.g. cost, environment). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals argue that authorities ought to spend money on faster public transportation, while others believe that there are other crucial precedences, such as cost and environment. I believe we should spend money on transportation but also spend payment on other things, I will elaborate on it in this essay. On the one hand, our society has developed, thus many people move to big cities. As a result, big city house costs and customer costs are rising, so some nations have to move to the suburbs, and they need fast public transit. For example, In South Korea, numerous folks live in Seoul because there are a lot of companies in that city, and most nations work there. However, Seoul's living cost is very expensive. Consequently, around 60 per cent of communities move to the suburbs, but those cities do have not fast transportation so they suffer. Therefore, the government should spend pay on them so they will live better. On the other hand, today, many factories are built, and they release a lot of emits into the sky, so our habitat is polluted because of that. For instance, In South Korea, in the 1960s, the state wanted to their industries be developed so they permitted numerous companies so they could advance their companies. But, at that time, they did not care about our climate, so they polluted the air and water, and it affected the present situation. For this reason, we should spend funds on nature if we do not, our environment will be destroyed. In conclusion, I think the government should spend bills balance because our societies are growing as well as the population. If the government spend funds on fast shipment, many people use public vehicles instead of their cars which can reduce emits. In addition, politics ought to spend cash on the environment, which will be good not only for us but also for our planet.