Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do u agree or disagree with the statement.

A common knowledge everyone is supposed to have these days for a successfull living is their understanding on money earnings and expenditure. On the contrary, the issue of whether the financial education need to be inclueded during their schooling or at a later stage has been raising a lot of debates.In my opinion,I agree to the fact that financial education should be included at their early stage. To begin with, Financial education has a lot of benefits to every individual and their family.The knowledge greatly helps him to have a high standard of living. Firstly,if childrens are given the education, they learn at an early stage the various expenses they make and means to save their money. For example, kids would know the worth of every product they have been gifted by their parents and relatives and use them in a effective manner. Secondly, they become broad-minded and understand quickly that to be fearless and happy, they need to be aware of various investment methods such that even if one fails they know how to survive. On the other hand,not being trained on the financial sector can at times be helpfull unhelpful.Teenagers and adults would become less money minded and focus more over human kindness. For example, If someone plans to buy a gift for their friends marriage, without a money aspect he/she would not merely think of gifting based on value, on the contrary the gift would be selected by their likingness. Additionaly Additional, such people happen to be more caring and stress free as they dont have much pressure or goals about making more money unlike their peers or friends. In conclusion, though there are both pros and cons, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.Giving a fair education about finance to everyone will be a betterment to everyone as long as they dont get carried away with money aspects alone.