Some people think that space exploration is waste of resources, while others think that it is essential for mankind to continue to explore the universe in which we live. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many arguments that exploring space demands huge funds and time, therefore it should be used to mitigate the woes of people. Developed countries plays a vital role in bringing prosperity among other poor nations. Since poor nations have significant complications related to health employment and education. A prime example is under developed countries that could not provide basic necessities to its citizens like food, shelter and clothes. Hance it is necessary to satisfy the primitive needs first. On the other hand, funds should be invested for the exploration of space as it is crucial to attain the knowledge of the universe where we live in. The investigation of space and the reach of beyond of earth’s atmosphere acquired information not only to increase the knowledge of cosmos but also, to benefits humanity in many ways. plays a vital role in bringing prosperity among other poor nations. Since poor nations have significant complications related to health employment and education. Humans in 21st century are enjoying the technology because engineers in the space sectors develop new cutting-edge technologies to accomplish the goals of making products that we use everyday in earth. Air purifiers, vacuum cleaner, telecommunication, weather forecast to name a few. To conclude, even a fraction of money spent annually on space exploration could save million of people in poverty stricken-countries. On that account, we must priorities the needs of our human race.