Studying online is much more effective than studying on campus. To what extent do you agree?

Although many people believe that, studying online much more convenient than attending the campus. I strongly concur with this statement online lectures are more productive, powerful and beneficial. This essay will substantiate my views in the following paragraph with relevant examples. Students do not have to leave their homes to listen to the lectures or to participate in the tutorials. They can even interact with fellow peers just by using their laptops. For example, while, online courses used to target working professionals who could not attend the class, they now target anyone because universities have realized that people are time-poor. furthermore, because of the enormous time savings that online courses allow, people prefer it rather than attending face to face classes. Another supportive argument to my ideology is that, online lectures are not only time savers but also it reduces wastage of money spending on fast food along with travelling. For instance, online education is best and favourable for teachers altogether with the student, it saves huse money that spent on travelling on daily basis also, on the food which causes detrimental health problems. Besides, if the student missed any lecture they could watch it recorded video later on at their convenience. Hence, online education is now more popular and attentive by youth. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, a proper academic qualification in person is becoming less preferable by young youth because of online courses. I opine that, as per the superior time for a student along with tutors online education is the best way.