High school students are usually not good at managing money. What are the reasons? What are the solutions?

In modern times, administering the expense will always take a lot of work for teenagers. Even mature people who have more life experience than the youth feel that it is very hard to master managing money. For teens, most of them are not educated to use money effectively, and they must be taught to control their consumption habits, which will be discussed below. First of all, most current curriculums for administering money are not guaranteed. For example, according to an article on CNBC, there are more and more financial courses added in the USA but most do not require students to take a semester-long class to graduate. Because most of them trained their learner to manage time or find a budget, sometimes with legislation, and other factors that do not even relate directly to education. Thus, the youth can not be aware of their financial issues easily. Moreover, the consumption routine created huge problems for them and must stay under control. Following the actual status, It is clear that the government must channel more money into the development of financial courses. Till now in the US, only eight states require their learner to take a semester-long course in personal finance before graduation and it must be a spreading out movement to other states. Whilst, the parents and the teachers have to educate their children or their students simultaneously besides the awareness of them. In conclusion, overseeing the money ’s spending is not a skill that everyone possesses it is inherently evident. Personally, the education system should enhance the quality of current financial management activities to be faced with this challenging issue.