The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, which is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for developed countries. Describe problems of overpopulation and give at least one possible solution.

Today we are observers of the population increasing all over the world. Though lack of the population has problems, increasing dramatically of it has it's problems as well. Some experts believe that although increasing the population might have some advantages and benefits for thinly populated countries, overpopulation has many problems for either developed and undeveloped countries. Overpopulation in developed countries makes the duties of government more difficult. For instance, providing enough food or maybe water for drinking and personal usage, preparing accommodation for all people, building an appropriate residence for them, controlling transportation, taking care of them against different diseases, offering a job for people, arresting the murders and thieves, etc. The problems of overpopulation are more difficult and harder for undeveloped and poor countries because life is very hard for people in these countries naturally and their government generally can' t meet the needs of people, thus, overpopulation makes life in these countries much harder and the society becomes poorer and poorer. Overall, there are some solutions for controlling the population one of them is: every country should have an obvious plan for the number of their population and limitations of it for now, near future and long run which is called population controlling politics. Also, the government should inform the families about this plan widely. To sum up, if countries don' t have a persistent control and don' t control the number of their population, they will face several problems and if they can' t handle the problems, life becomes much difficult for people in these countries