The advances in air travel are focused only for the upper class and this seems to have left others with no benefit. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

The airlines lately have been modifying their aeroplanes with many advanced features for their rich passengers, therefore leaving the recession and lower levels left behind as not benefiting from the great changes airlines have done.I totally agree that the lower class have been left behind with no effort to make the seats and service in the aeroplane more comfortable and enhancing the services that are provided to them furthermore, the high- class community uses the same transportation as the middle and lower classes as one to mention is the aeroplanes. We all know that the more you have money, the better things you can buy and that depends on individual income and how the governments and companies provide the best services and products in return for high taxes and a lot of money. As in airlines companies, moreover, they have been recently providing the high class more than just first - class seats with an extra meal compared to the economy class, however,they have added many more things,for,example Emirates airlines have added rooms in their aeroplanes which consist of a bed,tv, expensive lights, private fridge, shower and etc. this costs about 20,000 dollars per flight. however, the economy class in aeroplanes have not been enhanced for a very long time, for instance leaving the middle and lower classes with basic service and the rise annually for the flight ticket. The economy class in most of the airlines provide a low weight for packages, small seats for 3 a row,one small meal and no advanced technology, uncomfortable chairs with limited privacy and a small restroom. This has left the economy level behind with no caring for any upgrades, for,example last time a took a flight in the economy class in an airline company called flynas it was the worst experience ever, the seats were so small and uncomfortable,with limited leg space and a broken air condition for my seat,as in contrast for the first - class the seats where big leather comfortable ones and the service provided were much better which consisted of sheets to sleep two meals plus a drink and even a private good size restroom in conclusion, i agree that the air travel companies are working hard to provide more for the high class while leaving the middle and lower ones behind. This problem in the future will cause companies to fail and close for their bad service for the recession level which for instance, they are their most customers.