Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree ? use reason and specific examples to explain your answer.

It is argued that recreational activities are more effective than reading in the learning process and developing important skills and initiative. As far as I am concerned there are several reasons that practical joyful learning is strongly significant to teach children. When it comes to essential bringing up factors, it is worth mentioning that reading and playing are considerably efficient. In the case of reading, a huge amount of information can be transferred into the young's brains. So, their brain is driven to function. For example, the research conducted by Razi University, Kermanshah, has shown that children who are allowed to read various books rather than textbooks look more intelligent. Regarding playing games and active recreations for teaching, many individuals prefer to be trained by this methodology, because they enjoy the pleasure hormones released during this procedure. Therefore, the young are likely to become more creative. Here are some notable benefits of enjoyable functions in boosting psychological abilities and making children initiative. First and foremost, According to the literature when people move around to do a specific task, their brain and body are activated simultaneously. As a result, the brain's cells are forced to grow. In addition to that, repetition is deeply significant in building skills and being inventive. The more adolescents are pleased with the activity that they implement, the more new creations blossom in their minds. When all is said and done, I am of the opinion that invention and abilities are directly related to the way we are trained and practical pleasant actions are the best ones in this field. In conclusion, while studying is an impressive method to increase physical and mental powers, I strongly believe that doing joyful games and tasks instead of inactive ones can create more successful offspring with problem-solving power.