the internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. how far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays, it is easy to access anything from the news to knowledge through the internet. It is the current trend that mostly youngsters rely on online resources rather than following books these days for study. However, books have still the same importance and the internet can not take their place. I strongly agree with the statement that these new means of education can never replace our old friend that is book First of all, the internet can't give you the peace of mind that a book gives you while reading. It takes your mind to a calmer place so you can relate to its content. This feeling, on the contrary, can not be achieved by online reading. For example, it is often said that a book is a dream, you hold in your hands. It is true to the core that the books provide you with the aims that lead you to do the hard work it needs. Secondly, there is no doubt that this new mode of education is not comparable to the old and traditional system as it lacks the core that is interaction while learning. As we all know that no matter how advance the world becomes, nothing can replace the teachers likewise the internet will not be able to take the place of books. For instance, we all have observed the declining state of education in this current pandemic and the primary reason behind it is the dependence on the newer meanings of studying. Moreover, everyone can write and add on the internet as per their information and it is not a reliable resource, to be honest. In a nutshell, although it is necessary to increase your knowledge span through other means that include the internet too, you should not keep books away from yourself. Since these will always stay there as your best friends.