7. In cities, space for housing should be created by knocking down historic buildings. What is your opinion?

In today's world of globalisation, the issue regarding demolishing the historical buildings for constructing houses in a city has become a major cause of concern in our society. According to my perspective, I believe that destroying historical places for the house space is not a good idea, In this essay, I will explain my attribute with strong examples and give a manifold justification. Firstly, I want to convey that the historical buildings are the pride of our state. Historical buildings act as a benchmark of the country all over the globe. Whereas, a house can be built anywhere in the city as there is more space in other areas too. Historical buildings are the symbol of our ancient rulers and they are the proof for our coming youngster to show practically rather than narrating them in words. For example, the young generation feels proud by mentioning their historic place of their country. Moreover, they know how our culture is and also how initially our ancestors lead their life in those buildings without advanced technology. On the other hand, I want to argue that it is not compulsory to build the house particularly in the place of historic buildings where they stand. People also have other area options where they can envisage empty land for constructing buildings. Thus, no historical property should be damage for building simple houses. If these buildings destructed we cannot build them again everything goes worse. So, love and respect the old historical buildings and their infrastructure. In conclusion, I opine that historical building must be visible for our generation to see live and understand the ancient culture and their livelihood of those kings who ruled in it. Therefore, building house space can be selected in another place in the country. It's better not to target the historical place for just space.