Students are becoming more and more reliant on the Internet.While the Internet is convenient, it has many negative effects and its use for educational purposes should be restricted.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that the Internet is becoming popular among students.Even though the Internet provides a lot of opportunities for learners,some think that it has many harmful impacts and should be banned the use of educational purposes.Personally,I completely disagree with this point of view. On the one hand,I admit that the Internet can sometimes has bad aspects on the students. Firstly,if students utilize the Internet during the lesson,it could interrupt their attention to the subjects. In other words,if using the Internet does not restrict,it may also spoil student's brain.To elucidate,now there are the number of harmful vudeos, contents can be seen that on social websites and they may create invevitable problems.After watching these videos, teenagers might copy those actions for themselves. In spite of above arguments,I still retain my position in this matter.The Internet not only useful for educational curriculum, but also beneficial for our daily life. This is simply because, during the class students can utilize the Internet for academic purposes. For instance,they can find fruitful informations as well as e-books on the Internet.Nowadays some books are unique and its hard to find them anywhere.In that case, students tend to use the Internet, because thet not only read books, but also can print them.Another contributing factor is that students now learn subjects even without commuting to universities. Last year,countries all around the world underwent a great deal of hardships. Then,all universities moved to online courses due to the Coronavirus. As a result,the Internet has become commonplace among universities. In summary, although using the Internet may triggers some problems to education,I would argue that advantages of it outweigh the drawbacks.