some people believe that social network site is both advantageous and disadvantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

As people live in modern technology era communication ways are changed and they use various kinds of online networks to shorten long distances between their friends or relatives. There are benefits and negatives of choosing this method of connections. The notion of chatting through online channels is fascinating one, and one that I believe in. On the one hand it is understandable why people prefer natural method of interaction as it gives opportunity people feel each other closer. For instance, it is clear that community were more natural, kind and careful than this period of time. As a result of existing social networks such as Facebook,Instagram,Whatsapp people do not share their time with family or friends so much.Due to the fact that they make conversation via swift ways and see each other, it satisfies them and do not intend to arrange meetings. If people do not appreciate the chance of real connections, it will result with loss of emotions for them. On the other hand, I support the arguments which are pleasant with having these chances and communicate with people who are in the remote distances. It is the best way to illustrate that overseas feel confident when they get in touch with their family. If there is no opportunity to make video calls and to get closer with their environment, people will be in anxious. Owing to the fact that these virtual meetings cause some businesses end up with pleasure way, it is optimal variant in this case. Consequently, it has merits in terms of how these networks are being used. Providing that people are not addictive for these networks, they can use them for awaring of relatives who are outside of borders or make new bussinesses. In conclusion, however people have compliments about the social users that make them be unemotional and careless, I firmly believe that when people use them for right purposes, they will experience more advantages than drawbacks.