Some people believe that all children should have a pet or animal to look after. Other people disagree, however, saying that this depends on a child’s circumstances. Consider these opposing views, and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary world, people have different views about children ought to nurse domestic animals in their house while the others believe that it needs to based on a child’s situations. There are several obvious reasons why people think that children foster some pets. The first justification, the benefit can bring to the toddlers that it supports the process of forming the personality and physical health in children. Take the example of, when the family possess the domestic animal such as a dog or cat which are a member of the family. It also is the friends with their children who are able to learn the way of developing superior emotional intelligence as well as have the responsibility skills when they become the adult. In addition, the dogs or cat will help children to boost their physical health such as generate many activities to play all day together. Simultaneously, it makes the children avoid the technological equipment due to the fact that people tend to provide the children with some smartphone or televisions to play with when the adults have a hectic schedule. By contrast, the opponent has a different view which is due to the fact that we have to spend the amount of costs in order to foster the domestic animals such as hospital expenses of pets to ensure pet’s health as well as protecting the children who have immune systems worse than the adults. Moreover, we need to spend the amount of time to training the pet because of the fact that the pet can be dangerous in a spontaneous situation. For instance, in a few days, some video posted cites from Facebook page to shows the dog made the man died. Therefore, we need to train the pet clearly to affect the children. To sum up, It is my strong conviction that nurturing pets from the children bringing us a number of significant benefits to the progress of skills and health in all children.