Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A healthy country is a wealthy country. Free health treatment should be provided in all nations in the world inlcuding the latest advanced medical service. It is agreed that some of the medical treatments are so expensive but goverments government should introduce free service health plans for people and I totally agree that all countries should implement this. To begin with, it is purely government responsibility to build healthy societies in their nations as it is commonly believed that healthier localities can contribute to nations growth in terms of taxes. In other words, when people are good and fit then only they participate in revenue generation. For example, when governments collect money in terms of the tax, then it the nations duty to safe gaurd their public. Nowadays, there is so much of advancement in the medical treatment but many of them are limited to corporate hospitals. Big countries like China and India have more poor people and they are very far from the government medical policies. And in well-developed contries also many health treatments are so expensive and not accesible to all. For instance, treatments such as heart and brain diseases are too costly, thus, people who are rich can pay for those treatments and for poor it is nightmare. Hence, health departments of each country should think of these and make helath policies such that the health care systems accepts all common people and that is the only way every citizen contributes to their nation growth. To conclude, even though it is very difficult to provide free health service for each citizen of their nation, all countries must prepare a well integrated and organized health-care system so that even the poor people can get the benefit of such medical plans. And this is the best way to make their citizens healthy.