Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that people enjoy more being physically present at the events such as plays,concerts and games as compared to watching them on the TV.In my opinion,I completely agree with this perspective as it further encourages the performer to perform better as well as families can make splendid outing memories. The predominant reason why folks have more fun by visiting the event locations is that players and artists can feel the warmth and love from the audience. In other words, constant cheering during the game always pushes the player to give his best and similarly cheering facial expressions and devotional attention while listening to songs of the singer can boost their enthusiasm. For example, it has been stated by various sports player and musicians that they feel more motivated and loved when they see more individuals lining up in the playgrounds and auditoriums. Therefore, satiate their soul and mind while experiencing the support from the audience which in turn excel their performance. In addition, another point to consider is that families can spend quality of time together.In this context, in order to break the monotony of daily life and to feel relaxed from the pressurized jobs,people would like to attend such events,so that they can make good memories with their loved ones. Furthermore, it provides employment to various people who are part of these arrangements like ticket sellers for concerts,cleaners and sponsors etcetera. In conclusion,I think there are a lot of benefits from the performer's point of view when viewers attend their concerts and watch their games. Also, by bringing joyful time for the families and by connecting them together.