Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain answer.

It is believed that better skills and more creativity can be boosted by participating in some interesting activities with a kid rather than reading either a book or on the internet. In my aspect, I partially agree with the statement since I reckon that it depends on personal interests. To begin with, as commonly seen, many activities are available for the crowds to enjoy both with a group and alone, besides that, reading is one of those, the folks from several ages read the different sorts of contents which are various, fun and beneficial. For instance, books about investment can give information about how to reap lots of income, and most entrepreneurs spend the most time on them, furthermore, those can approach the better steps of business, the part that is creative in the content is marketing, it is obvious that merchants have to access their clients to offer the products as much as possible. On the contrary, many people say that playing with a child is better than the previous activity because children usually play with something which seems surprising and exotic, despite the statement that toys are made for kids, some adults love building many things with Lego, in parallel, some women are fascinated in treating their stuffed animals, other games are still available to be played as groups. For example, loads of kids accompanied by their parents pretend to be the staff in their dream jobs in order to make the atmosphere most realistic, this game turns up an opportunity for grown folks to get some ideas to apply at the workplace. To sum up, I opine that both interactions mentioned can push someone into a better position, thus, I would say that it is not crucial to choose one and insult the other one, the crowds should experience new things gradually.