Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

In the modern world, many people are struggling with their eating habits. Some people believe that eating a balanced diet is the essential for a healthy life. I completely agree with the above statement. This essay will discuss in forthcoming paragraphs with reason and example. To begin with, It is true that nowadays many people want their body in shape. So, for this reason, they eat fruits, vegetables and vitamins. People should avoid unhealthy food and genetically modified food. This food harms the body. For instance, sportspersons eat food with nutrients. They mostly like to eat salad. They avoid fatty food. In addition, eating unhealthy food which contains oil, and imbalanced nutrients lead to obesity. Moreover, It is not enough to eat a balanced diet a person should also meditate or exercise regularly to remain fit. As many physicians and dietitian believe that doing exercises on regular basis is important with a balanced diet. Due to a sedentary lifestyle exercise or yoga is an essential part of the daily routine. For instance, these days a lot of jobs such as clerks, officers have 8 hours sitting in front of the computer. Which leads to the obesity and heart disease. So if they spend half an hour of their daily routine the exercise it will help them to get rid of obesity. To conclude, In my opinion, a Balanced diet is crucial for an individual to remain fit. Doctors also give suggestions for doing exercise regularly. A balanced diet is necessary for the sportsmen and the citizens too.