Politician’s private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of the big shots are on public radar. From country’s richest person to politicians to school’s principal, the general people are interested in their lives more than before. The society has become many folds aware than the earlier times regarding the lifestyle of politicians especially. Reasonable disclosure of their spending and personal life should be reported as well. To begin with, in majority of the cases, the money allotted to politicians for specific works is not utilised for the purpose it was given to them at the first place. For instance, when a politician is aided for the construction of a road in his city by the government, he transfers a major part of the compensation for his own personal benefit and constructs the road with low quality material. Consequently, accidents happen because of this forgery. Moreover, the politicians live a lavish life. They spend huge amount of cash for their family functions. Therefore, reporting of such kind of favours and personal benefits is necessary so that the community is informed is informed about the tactics of their valuable earnings being expended by the politicians. On the contrary, explicit posting of each and every aspect of politician’s personal life would be unjustified. Sometimes, the media crosses their boundaries and circulates private moments of their journey which is highly unethical. In my opinion, transmission of politician’s own life should be allowed to some degree. Poking and publicising the intimate life is inhuman and wrong on the reporter’s part. To conclude, limited communication should be promoted instead of rampaging through a politician’s existence. The officials should regularize the content to be pasted.