Nowadays there are more workers working from home and more students are studying from home due to the fact that computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

As information technology is cost-effective and easily accessible, most people have started working and studying from home these days. In my opinion, upgradation is significant in life, working and studying from home is a great opportunity as it benefits people by providing them flexibility, saving money and time, which is a positive development for the people. Admittedly, artificial intelligence has a lot of pros, such as providing people with flexibility, so that they can work while studying. Moreover, it not only saves the cost of commuting, but also the time masses need to spend on commuting in their day-to-day life. For example, research by Harvard University shows that most people who are studying or working spend 40-50% time commuting every day. Moreover, working online gives employees a chance to comfortably find a place and sit relaxing, which contributes to even having or following the routines smoothly. Consequently, working online always makes life easier for individuals. Nevertheless, online jobs have also helped people in achieving work-life balance and have given opportunities to both males and females to spend their precious time with their families instead of travelling. For instance, 80-90% females are capable of working in these modern times only because of advancements in technology, as they can also handle their kids while working virtually. Moreover, individuals benefit as they can easily access the resources and sitting in silence and studying is only possible at home. For example, some youngsters, even in the library, cannot focus as they feel that there should be no one around them while they are learning. Therefore, online study and work both give the chance to an individual to work according to their own style and comfort workplaces. To conclude, working from home has a lot of advantages which cannot be overlooked, among them major ones are saving time and money, a comfortable space and more freedom, which has become possible only due to automation.