some people think that sports involving violence and martial arts to be banned from tv and competitions, to what extend do you agree?

It is an undeniable fact that sports play a considerable role in both the personal and social life of an individual. It is said that masculine games and martial arts such as Wrestling, karate and Kumfu are to be removed from both visual media and beyond the border competition. I completely disagree with this. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will put forth my views in detail. Firstly,physical sports could minimize both aggressiveness and rage among youngsters. To elaborate, due to the inexorable technological invasions, individuals especially youngsters stay confined within their rooms while playing invasive computer games and cartoons. Eventually, such children, primarily adolescents exhibit unstable behaviour due to such influences. There remains the importance of physical sports. Through these games,parents could divert their offsprings to a healthy and competitive life. Moreover, those activities would rejuvenate and heal their body and mind. For example, according to the survey conducted by Times Now in Mumbai, 30% of children who excelled in wrestling were calm. In addition to behavioural control, those skills would provide women and girls with security in an unknown place against sexual harassments and theft. To explain, nowadays, crimes against women are at an escalating rate. During an unexpected and deliberate attack, most of them might get shattered and helpless. On these occasions, if victims are trained with one of the martial arts could escape from it wisely. These are considered to be the efficient weapon than any other methods. For example, in 2017, girls schools in Kerala included martial arts training in their curriculum to ensure the safety of girls. To conclude, in my opinion, I completely disagree with the removal of martial sports and arts from TV and other competitions, since they are beneficial for the character formation and safety of people. However, parents must scrutinize their offsprings to avoid certain perils.