some people believe that travelling alone is the best way to experience a country or culture.others feel that it is better to travel with people you know.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this current era, travelling is an immense experience to explore a new culture. Few individuals of society asserted that a person can know more about the place by visiting that place alone. Whereas, others racked that it would be more convenient to plan with their known ones. This essay tends to explain both the ideology followed by my opinion. To begin with, when trotter travel to the new nation then he gets more chance to roam around the location. To elucidate, the traveller will be able to know more about custom and languages of a new location by exploring it by own as, he or she will not be bound with anyone. Consequently, visitor can easily hang out everywhere to grab more knowledge. To exemplify, as per the survey conducted by the Indian Tour Guide Central Bureau in 2020, 80% of youngster travel on their own which aids them to talk with natives of the area. As a result, tourist gain more experience with new tradition and culture. On the other hand, the significant reason to travel with their friends and relatives is that holiday makers feel comfortable with each other and can share their expenses. To explicate, with more number of people the budget can be easily divided which helps trotters to look at new things without any burden of money. For instance, as per recent research done by The Times of India newspaper, 85% of visitants went to another nation in the group to save their cash along with gaining hand experience about various languages, festivals and many more about the city. Hence, travelling with others saves a lot of money. Therefore, it is evident that humans should travel with the public they know. To conclude, although both the notion have their valid justifications, I am in favour of those who opine that travelling alone is the great way to explore a place as the advantages are more time to see the things and to know about citizens without interruption.