At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage?

Youngsters are the backbone of every nation because they would be built the next generation. However, it is often argued issue whether the population of few nations have huge amount people who the juveniles rather than the number of elderly folks. I think this trend has more merits rather than demerits. I will be mentioning my points in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays, many states have a massive amount of young adults than an elderly person. This trend has more benefits to society undoubtedly. First, the youth will to live activate and they have more energy than an old person as a result, the workforce level will be increased in order to production capacity also expand ergo, the agrarian economy might be expanded. Second, if an agrarian has more juveniles, it will be created a healthy state. This means the sickness level is diminished when the older people ratio have less. For example, according to the survey said that more than 70% of the elder populace have affected by different kinds of illness. Therefore, a large populace of adults gives more benefit to society. On the other hand, old is gold always and pension husband has a lot of experience and knowledge than minor. The pension guy is protecting the provincial's traditions, culture, and values. If the old husband ratio is less, the provincial will be taken a long time to develop. For instance, in many states ruling party father is an elder guy not a young and the folks only believe in the experience mind than a fresh mind. Ergo, the pension husband is the most significant of every society improvements. To conclude, a minor person has more quantity of a provincial will be improved a short time period because they have a more workforce whereas the senior folks have more knowledge and experience. However, I think the more juveniles populace brings more merits to the community than the number of senior folks amount. I hope this trend is conducive for the next generation will live a healthy nation.