Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

There is no denting the fact that having smart phone is a crucial things for all ages. While it is a commnly held belief that nowadays several indiviuals in a young age they have their mobile phone, there is also an argument that opposes this idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, currently parents they trust their children and give them smart phone because they are feautres to allow them controll what they can watch it. In other words, any smart phone there are option to allow the parents controlled smart phone for their kids. In addition, every applications or videos they have clasification for which age is suitable to using. For example, In Japan the governments they assist to give smart phone for teenagers. On the other hand, currently teenagers they can iflunce rapdly by everythings they hear or watch. It is also possible to say that prevent them to get smart phone is good steeps. Because, in this age they are repeating only what they watching and hearing. Moreover, teenagers always they have curasity about new things and may explore dark web or hack website. For instance, several studies reccommend to parents should prevent them to have own smartpone in a young age because that guides to bad impact for their behaviour. In conclusion, there are no eassy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that if parents they give their kids smart phone at young age they must to accept bad impact because they give them a big responsability in this age.