More and more students are moving to foreign countries for higher studies. Do you think its advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, youngsters are very concerned about their tertiary education because their whole life is dependent on that. In my perspective, the merits of the trend that increasing number of students learn abroad for higher studies outweigh its demerits and I will explain in this essay. Firstly, it broadens the horizons of students. As the governments in many nations are not providing quality academics to students, young ones are moving abroad to attain proper studies. In India, for example, many state authorities like Punjab and Haryana are not providing good facilities in the education sector. Due to this, tutees are shifting to better areas for getting a proper education. This is very beneficial for their entire life because of advancement in competition in every educational field. Furthermore, it is also a boon for students to do jobs overseas, as we see in many countries people are struggling for finding occupations. Hence, foreign countries are providing better amenities in education and in jobs. On the opposite side, there might be one disadvantage behind this scenario. As we all know that college-going scholars are the backbone of society, they are the only ones who have the abilities to take part in the development of a particular nation. Therefore, if they are going to other areas, it also affects the economy of that country. For example, India faced a heavy loss in the economy last year because approximately 5 hundred thousands of dwellers were shifted to Canada and Australia. To conclude, I believe that the maximum number of masses are doing higher study courses in the other nations because of lack of availabilities in the educational field and it is also helpful for doing jobs in that areas. So it has immense benefits and it would outweigh the drawbacks.