Nowadays in many countries traditional customs are less popular than in the past. Do you agree or disagree? What can parents and teachers do about this?

These days in numerous usual rituals are less in demand when compared to the olden days. I personally agree that people are not following old traditions because people are far away from their local place and so busy with their work as well as latest trends such as night parties, fast foods, and regular shopping. In this essay, I will state my reasons for my view in this situation. Firstly, people are moving from their home place to another city or country for their jobs. Also, they are getting better opportunities for their jobs because of globalisation. For example, according to the latest survey from India, last year,10 lacs of people has been withdrawn their Indian citizenship. Secondly, people are occupying the latest trends such as pub, social networking websites, and fashions. Furthermore, people lifestyle has been changed because of advanced technology so people are addicting city lifestyles to spend life more than contact person physically. For example,in a recent survey by a famous channel, 80 per cent of people is not sticking to old fashions because of modern lifestyles. Thus, traditional rituals are less in demand because latest fashions. Parents can provide their children with their customs from childhood onwards. So they should strictly follow where they live and also move forward with their children. Besides, teachers can be educated for students for their culture and customs and strictly making an order from school management. In conclusion, the traditional rules are less useful because of modern lifestyles and globalisation. Guardians should make a habit for their children for their native culture and customs. Also, teachers are providing a detailed explanation of our rituals to students in the class. However, some people are still following traditional customs and also doing campaigns for young people to know the value of old culture.