Many people think children should not be punished at early ages. To what extend do you agree or disagree? What sort of punishment may be applied for children?

The majority of individuals indicate that kids do not ought to get a penalty at infancy ages because it will give them a thought that has the wrong mind if they make a mistake. I totally agree with the given statement due to several specific reasons which all will be explained in this essay. First of all, why children should not be punished at early age is due to the fact that they will become a limited-minded person who tries to do everything flawlessly and this negative behaviour will eliminate their productivity, efficiency, and confidence. For instance, according to the research conducted by the Department of Social Study at Oxford University, a psychologist named Tom Jones has scientifically proven that punishing at an early age influences children's independence skills which is essential for behaving well in public places. Second of all, another research has approved that those who had constantly got punishments are 16 per cent more likely to become a criminal, and 25 per cent less likely to get a job compared to those who had not got it. it is crucial that if children do wrong actions, parents must punish their child suitably. A lot of cases have proven that a suitable punishment is not only important to their lives but also to their human development. In conclusion, in my humble opinion, punishment is an old-style technique for all people, therefore, we should utilize other skills that are a chance to start our life differently and realize the value of life.