Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

the issue of whether advertisements are becoming more popular nowadays has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that the activity of introducing products to the public is a positive development because it brings a lot of benefit to people's lives. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that it is a negative trend caused by annoyance and the quality of the brand are usually overrated. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the growth of advertising is supposed to be an advantage for improving inhabitants’ life. Firstly, the customers can open their knowledge about items which they want to buy through classified ads or commercial breaks and they have more choice to make about their beloved products. For example, a human who wants to buy a television can consult the digital information and the advantage of this item through video or ads in the social media or show adverts and make their decision what is suitable for them. Secondly, advertising generates a diversity of employment which helps workers have the income to pay their living costs. For instance, it provides occupations for artist, painter, editor, content or ideas for advertisements which bring money to workers to improve their life. Finally, the development of advertising contributed to people's enhancement of comfort and diversity in shopping and standard living by income from working. on the other hand, some of the population think that it is a negative influence because advertisements sometimes are annoying when they appear all over the place with a high density from street to social media, besides the quality of the goods is often overrated which makes customers disappointed. However, with regular appearances on the internet, advertising helps consumers update information about the goods better. In conclusion, promotion of items to the public has some drawbacks such as wasting of money or making customers feel bothered but it is a good trend for the development by supplying a benefit to inform products and open the job opportunities for people so that advertisement is a positive.