These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online shopping?

It is very much true that online shopping is a kind of fun which can help us to get anything whatever we need from the market. Therefore, a fair amount of people believes that online shopping is the best way to perform buying and selling and I would like to express my viewpoints on the pros and cons of online shopping. To embark on, buying and selling of online transactions are growing like anything on the internet world and most of the customers are very much interested to do shopping only online. Firstly, it is going save a lot of time as they not required to go out and do shopping in the market, hence it can save a lot of travel cost as well. Secondly, we do have a product comparison and evaluation of products features and prices through online shopping, which can help us to make a decision quickly on time without any confusion. On the other hand, free delivery service to customer doorsteps is one of the best options for capturing customer attention. However, undoubtedly, there are few negative points even in online shopping. for example, we cannot have a physical touch feeling while we are buying online and moreover everything is happening only on just assumption basis which may not work all the times. On the other hand, there are many possibilities to have fraudulent trading’s during online shopping. As per recent Google survey findings, online shopping complaints are increasing especially during festival times. To sum up, one must be a bit careful while doing online shopping which is always best and at the same time local government also need to monitor the online transactions to have a smooth flow of goods and services.