Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Literature, art and sports performances are commonplace in today's world. Numerous believe that it is more enjoyable to watch a program on television than to watch a live sport or a convention. However, it is my pleasure to enjoy watching any program in both ways. The following essay discusses the same statement before I go to the extent of my agreement or disagreement. Firstly, watching a sport and any other performance sitting face to face is a unique way to gather pleasant moments. For example, cricket is flourishing in India, with thousands of people flocking to the stadium to watch live games and enjoying watching their favourite players performing in front of them. In other words, if we see a song festival going on in front of us, we find ourselves fully immersed in the atmosphere of that place; on the other hand, it is gratifying and exciting to watch an actual sports match identically. Therefore, we can say without any hesitation that watching something happening in front of us gives a distinct feeling of satisfaction. On the other hand, enjoying any event or game at home saves money first and foremost as we have to pay a tremendous amount of money to buy tickets to watch live. In addition, many live-watching conferences have much noise, which makes it difficult to enjoy those moments to the fullest. For example, the migration of a large crowd to the cricket stadium causes much noise in the atmosphere, and the players playing on the playground are far away from the spectators, so they do not get a chance to see them well. Whereas on television, we can easily watch the players even when they are not real and enjoy their performance enthusiastically. Finally, I agree to some extent that watching any event or game, even if it gives us the pleasure of enjoying a happy moment, but enjoying any convention in a money-free and peaceful way thus, the only effective way to do this is to watch it on television or other means of communication.