Some people think that sports involving violence, such as boxing, martial arts, should be banned from TV and international sporting competitions. To what extent do you agree?

In the last decade extreme sports have grown in popularity throughout the world. Few individuals of society asserted that few games like wrestling ought to be restricted from mass media and worldwide events. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with a relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to favour this notion. The conspicuous reason is that games like boxing use punch for victory which may mislead the youth. To explicate, dangerous game may harm the body and can die during the match by which youngster will imitate such activities in real life. Consequently, crimes rate will increase rapidly. To exemplify, as per a survey conducted by the International Sports Bureau in 2018, 80% of a new generation who copy their idol players creates more offence by beating their nearby people. Therefore, hazardous sports should be banned from television and sporting competitions. Fortify further, another reason to support this statement is that lots of risks involve in an extreme level of sports in which fighter can die. To elucidate, watching too much dangerous sports programme can mislead the mind of teenagers due to which they can lose their life by following those players, For instance, in wrestling players play hard to win the game by beating their opponent with hard hands and after the match some has to lose their soul and can be disabled. Thereby, it is evident that these kinds of physical activities ought to removed from international sporting competitions. To conclude, owing to reasons such as more offence and high chances of losing life, I completely agree with the former notion that those sports which involve violence should be prohibited from competition level.